Album – NEW! Love For All on VINYL + CD


Sister Speak – Love For All album on Vinyl Record plus Lyric Book for all 12 songs.

Features lead singles Run Away, Love For All, and Estuary! 12 song vinyl record!

Ships out March 21, 2023!

In stock (can be backordered)



Out now!
NOTE:  Please choose “international shipping” if Vinyl records will be shipped outside of the USA or Canada to ensure reasonable delivery time. Thank you dearly!

Shipping estimates:
Within USA and Canada:
“Regular shipping” is estimated 6-8 business days within Canada or the USA only. 
Outside of USA or Canada:
“International shipping” is estimated 2-3 week arrival via airmail.

About the Love For All album!

Sister Speak has 4 albums to date – each of them a result of moments of extreme vulnerability transformed into music. Fourth record, Love For All (L’Amour Pour Tous, Liebe Für Alle), is out March 21, 2023 on vinyl record. The Love For All album is as high energy as it is vulnerable and captures a festive “Alt-Blues/World” sound.

Sister Speak performed the album in Germany, USA and Canada in 2022. In Erftstadt Germany, Sister Speak performed “Love For All” “Run Away” and “Crush” with youth from a nearby refugee camp; musicians from 9 different countries beautifully came together through the music on one stage. Sister Speak performed sold out concerts in Victoria BC, Vernon BC, Oceanside CA, and the finale at the Belly Up in San Diego supporting reggae legend Don Carlos.

The title track “Love For All” was written in Berlin Germany during a tour and inspired the album title. On the record Anne’s compelling vocals and lyrics are supported by indie/folk acoustic guitar stylings and the world/reggae/blues nuances of guitarist Sarven Manguiat, drummer Stephen Haaker and bassist Jacob Miranda Jr. Guest musicians Bonnie Brooksbank, Aaron Durr, Jon Deas (of Gary Clark Jr), and Hip-Hop duo The Brother Burns add their magical touch as well. The album art features a painting by Steve Chmilar of Sidney BC from his piece called “The Mood Collector.” The record was co-produced by Stephen Haaker and Brett Grossman, recorded mainly at Perfect Sound in Los Angeles, and mastered by Elisa Pangsaeng of CPS Mastering in Vancouver BC.

The lyric book features art during travels that inspired the making of the album, and the poetry of all 12 songs.

Vinyl Record Pressed on 140g Deluxe 12″ Vinyl (lead free) with non-toxic ink through Standard Vinyl in Canada.
Plus Limited edition Lyric Book is signed!